Scientific Management Review Board Grant Review, Award, and Management Process

ROSTER — NON-FEDERAL MEMBERS

Michael A. Marletta, Ph.D. (Chair)

nonvoting, ad hoc Cecil H. and Ida M. Green Professor of Chemistry Scripps Research Institute La Jolla, CA

Nancy C. Andrews, M.D., Ph.D.

nonvoting, ad hoc
Nanaline Duke Professor of Pediatrics,
Professor of Pharmacology and Cancer
Biology, Dean of the School of Medicine,
and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Duke University
Durham, NC

Scott Koenig, M.D., Ph.D.

nonvoting, ad hoc President and Chief Executive Officer Macrogenics Rockville, MD

Gilbert S. Omenn, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor of Internal Medicine, Human Genetics, and Public Health University of Michigan Ann Arbor, MI

Larry J. Shapiro, M.D.

nonvoting, ad hoc Spencer T. and Ann W. Olin Distinguished Professor, Executive Vice Chancellor for Medical Affairs, and Dean Washington University School of Medicine St. Louis, MO

ROSTER - FEDERAL MEMBERS

Linda S. Birnbaum, Ph.D., D.A.B.T., A.T.S.

Director

National Institute of Envirnomental

Health Sciences

Research Triangle Park, NC

Josephine P. Briggs, M.D.

Director

National Center for Complementary and Alternative Medicine, NIH

Bethesda, MD

Stephen I. Katz, M.D., Ph.D.

Director

National Institute of Arthritis and Musculoskeletal and Skin Diseases, NIH Bethesda, MD

Griffin P. Rodgers, M.D., M.A.C.P.

Director

National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases, NIH Bethesda, MD

Martha J. Somerman, D.D.S., Ph.D.

Director

National Institute of Dental and Craniofacial Research, NIH Bethesda, MD