Skip Over Navigation Links

Scientific Management Review Board


Public Comments

Public Comment Speakers (in order of appearance)

  • Dave Anderson, National Primate Research Centers
  • William Talman, FASEB
  • Mark Lively, Wake Forest University
  • Marguerite Pappaioanou, Association of American Veterinary Medical Colleges
  • James Fox, MIT
  • Mark Lutschaunig, American Veterinary Medical Association
  • David Moore, Association of American Medical Colleges
  • Jim Hoehn, EPSCOR/IDEA Foundation
  • John Markley, BTRC
  • James Jorkasky, National Alliance for Eye and Vision Research

Public Comments Submitted to the Board (in order of receipt)

* An alternate, 508-compliant format for this document is available upon request, at no charge, by contacting us by email.

Social Media Links